Welcome to Effective Commun!!!

Hello everyone,

Bonjour à tous,

Effective Commun is a space where I intend to share my findings about effective, funny way to communinicate. As members of a same community, communication is indeed the key to live well together.

My objective is to publish results of my research in French and English in my own way. So, be prepared because I will present the Subject of the day from my very own point of view.

In a multicultural country like Canada, people need to develop very effective skills to communicate with each other. This is why, I intend to share with you every bit of useful information I can get on the subject.

I am also looking forward for your comments in other to keep this blog alive and interesting.

Thank you in advance for your time.

Did I mention that this blog is also yours?

Merci d’avance à tous et n’hésitez pas à vous vider le cœur sur votre plateforme commune.

Katia Saint-Vil

Leave a Reply

